First Post

Well this the first post on my new wordpress blog, I removed the old Blogspot one and I’m going to try and make a go at posting more (Again) the problem is I never really have much of anything to write about, I don’t get out that much and when I do get out I don’t really go anywhere special, I go to movies, got for a beer with my friends, get something to eat, etc.. I’m pretty uninteresting. I think that I’m not really all that compelled to go out and do things, I think the problem is that using the computer just comes very naturally to me now so anything else I have to try at I just give up on really quickly.

I think I need to move out of my mom and sisters house, living with them is not helping either. This blog will get a lot of my rants about them I’m sure, I just need to vent otherwise I’ll explode, next weekend I’ll get a chance to avoid them for Thanksgiving thankfully (I live in Canada) Some of my friends also want to avoid there family for the holiday so we’ll probably go to Banff or Jasper for a couple of days, I’m going to take a day off from work as well as I’ll probably be working till January 2008 on a couple of big projects that we’ve got on the go.

~ by Mysteri0 on September 29, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
