‘Oh It’s Just Some Light Office Furniture…’

Oh man, helping people move sucks, I always forget how much it sucks. I helped a friends Dad move a bunch of furniture from his shop, my arms are just killing me right now, but hey I got paid for it so its all good, had to come up with some extra cash to pay for the cat getting checked up, little bastard better not check out on me. I’ll find out tomorrow whats wrong with him, he’s sitting under the front step at the moment, I think he’s in better shape than he was the last couple of days, he’s not just lying there curled up into a ball so that’s an improvement. Anyways I’m going to finish doing some computer junk, have a shower and then watch some TV.

~ by Mysteri0 on October 2, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
