Ecto

So there is a little blogging tool called Ecto it’s used to interact with blog sites for posting from your desktop, instead of having to go to the site and write them up in the editors that are included. I’m going to give it a try and see what it’s like, it’s a mac and windows app so I can continue to use it once I switch to the new MacBook that my company is getting for me.

In other news I’m going to have to go and pick up my Indesign book from The Internet Centre as it looks like I’m going to have to work on a Request For Examination form that we have, somethings need to be updated and rearranged and I don’t remember a single thing about Indesign. Such is the life of an IT guy.

~ by Mysteri0 on October 3, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
