*Yawn*

Man I’m a little tired at the moment, I think its from just dickin’ around on the computer. I’m probably going to go over to my buddy’s place tonight and watch the Battlestar Galactica season 3 premier and the webisodes in a little bit.

At the moment I’m just loading my iPod up with music for the trip to Banff. Gotta have something to listen to on the way and something to listen to while I’m there, decided to go with some Me First & The Gimmie Gimmies, A Static Lullaby, Beck, Death Cab For Cutie, The Decemberists & Incubus, a fairly eclectic selection but thats my musical taste, its all over the place. The only stuff I don’t really listen to is gangsta rap and country.

~ by Mysteri0 on October 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
