Hello From Banff

So I finally managed to get some kind of internet connection working, today we went horse riding, I’ve got some pics from the phone that I’m going to post up once I have a chance to look through them and clean them up, it was pretty cool, I couldn’t imagine doing it for more than an hour though, my ass started to hurt. We had a little bit of excitement on the ride, a cycote was chasing an elk so it spooked the guides horse and the horse that he was helping, Eddie, the horse I was on was like ‘wtf? I’m eating here..’

~ by Mysteri0 on October 9, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
