What is this vaction thing you speak of?

Holy hell, I’ve been so busy with work lately. I racked up 29 hours of OT in November and December is looking to be just as busy. We’ve got some large projects rolling out and I’ve got to make sure alot of my backend stuff is in place before we kick off on Jan 15th. I think I might be able to have some days off for christmas, but it really depends.

I’ve just finished installing and configuring the basic settings for our ISA 2006 server so we can control web access. I’m going to have to start creating Access groups now so I can control who has access to which sites.

I’ve been working on our RT ticket server, trying to make sure that we can send inbound mail to it so that it’ll get added as corrospondance to the ticket, and I’m going to be creating aliases for us to send e-mails to so they can be dumped directly into peoples queues.

Basically I’m busy. Very busy.

~ by Mysteri0 on December 23, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
