posting again

So i’m putting up another post, about nothing. i’m just sitting at home vegging out, surfing the web and generally being non-productive on this fine Sunday. Maybe I’ll snap a picture of myself and upload it. I’ve showered but I got right back into bed afterwards. I just don’t feel like doing anything today, probably because I’m tired. I finally went to sleep at 6 am and forced myself to get up at 11 am so I won’t be totally bagged for work tomorrow and try and recover during the rest of the week.

I’ve been living on my own for almost 2 months now, its pretty cool. It’s nice to have my own place, shit stays where I put it, I don’t have to go searching for something I put down on my desk that someone decided to tidy up. The only thing I’m still having issues with is making meals that are portioned for 1 person to eat and making sure to take my leftovers to work with me so I can have them for lunch instead of forgetting about them. It’ll take me some time to get used too it.

~ by Mysteri0 on January 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
