Sick & Deaf

Oh man, I feel like crap today. I’ve got a cold which I think I got going out Friday night, it wasn’t to bad Saturday but I couldn’t get to sleep that night and woke up feeling like shit Sunday, so I tried loading up on Five Alive and going to bed early but I woke up at like 3 or 4 and couldn’t get back to sleep for a couple of hours, also my ears are all stuffed up. I hid in bed until 2 today, my apartment is so damn cold during the day because the guys have the hot water heating setup on a timer, which is just wrong. Sometime this summer i’ll be able to get my own settings, hurray. But at the moment I’m sitting in a sweater and have the heaters on. Hopefully I won’t die, but I promise nothing.

~ by Mysteri0 on February 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
