Still sick…

I’m still sick, I missed another day of work today. I went out and got some Nyquil/Dayquil so I’m going to dope myself up and head out to work tomorrow. I need to get over this because it’s really kicking my ass something fierce and I’m running out of sick days, hopefully the Dayquil/Nyquil will help with that, but it’ll probably just mask the symptoms and make me worse in the long run but there isn’t much I can do about it 😦

So I’ve been spending a lot of time trolling on plentyoffish.com, it’s a singles dating website. It’s free which makes it different from all the rest. There are a lot of ladies between 23 and 30 that have profiles on there, but I run into the same problems as else where in my life when it comes to women. When I’m not interested in dating them I have no problems talking, but if I want to get possibly romantically involved I always end up stumbling over my words and getting nervous. I should just try and not care either way, I’d probably do better but it’s easier said than done.

~ by Mysteri0 on February 8, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
