At Work Today

Well I’m at work today, I had very little sleep as usual, but I dragged my ass in, had some stuff to take care of 😦 So far I’ve replaced a mouse and looked at my e-mails, most of them I’d already seen but hadn’t replied to since I was sick and didn’t want to type them all out on my blackberry or connect remotely to the server to deal with it.

Holy our new Dell rep sucks, I can never get a hold of the guy and he never calls back when he’s supposed too, I’ve been waiting on a quote for over a week now, this is getting ridiculous. I think I’m going to grab some albums from my house to listen to some music, I don’t know what I’m in the mood to listen too yet though, I’ll have to sift through my music.

~ by Mysteri0 on February 9, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
