Breakfast of Champions

So I got up at 7pm yesterday, I went to bed at 7am today and then got back up at 10 am to go have breakfast. At the moment I’m not in any pain, but I expect it to start kicking in around 4 or 5ish,

I’m still sick but I think all that sleep helped a lot, I’m going to try and be in bed and asleep by 10 tonight so I can go into work and be refreshed and ready to go, hopefully feeling better, but we’ll see. Knowing my luck I’ll pass out on the couch at 4 and wake up at 11 and have my scheduled totally boned again.

~ by Mysteri0 on February 11, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
