The Walking Dead..

I haven’t posted much lately, haven’t had anything to post about. We had a long weekend this weekend, Alberta has it’s own holiday Family Day, so Monday was a holiday. I spent the weekend staying up ridiculously late, and then getting up even later, living in the basement really does nothing for getting my ass out of bed at a reasonable time on the weekends.

I finally had a chance to try the Crackdown demo this weekend, and what I want to know is what is everyone smoking? Why exactly is this game getting 8.9’s on review sites. It’s boring and repetitive game play, you run around, shoot guys, kick them, power up, shoot them faster, kick them harder and farther, there is no real skill involved or any kind of thinking required, I wonder if that is the appeal?

~ by Mysteri0 on February 20, 2007.

Leave a comment