The Cat Came Back…

Well it looks like Lemon my cat has taken off. I let her out for the first time since I got her on Monday, and she seemed okay. Didn’t go very far and came back in after about an hour or so. I let her out again last night, went to get her about an hour and a half later, she wasn’t around. Checked again about another hour and a half later still no sign of her. I checked a third time before I went to bed and my door step is still sans cat. Went to bed, got up this morning and got ready for work, left for work and still no cat to be seen.

So it looks like she’s taken off, maybe she’ll be there when I come back? Maybe not. Not a lot I can do about it either way. She was clawing at the door to the basement suite trying to get out the last little while, so I finally let her out, she’s mostly an out doors cat anyways I think. I guess I’ll just have to wait and see how this plays out.

~ by Mysteri0 on February 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
