The Very Next Day…

Well it looks like Lemon has taken off for good, she hasn’t come back yet and it was pretty crappy out last night so that means she’s either gotten herself hurt or she’s on her way somewhere else.

I’ve spent the day working on HTML for our internal help desk website at my company, man does Front Page produce some ugly HTML. I’ve got a bunch of pages I’m working on that have just tons of superfluous tags and other miscellaneous junk mixed in. I’m using Smultron to edit the pages by hand, so much easier than a WYSISWYG editor. I’ve tried using Dreamweaver before and it would just do crazy things, I know lots of people who love it so I can only assume its that I’m not really sure how to use it properly, but either way it still destroys my pages when I try and use it.

I’m also addicted to the Stranger Than Fiction soundtrack, I can’t stop listening to it. It’s a great soundtrack with a lot of indie bands on there, Spoon and Maximo Park to name a few. I just seem to be in that kind of a mood lately.

~ by Mysteri0 on February 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
