Tired..

I’m pretty tired today, I was in bed with the laptop by 7:30, which is hella early for anyone let alone myself. I just came home and veged out today, had some dinner and then watched some 24. Today has been a non-productive day at home, but I did learn a new feature in Quicksilver (A launcher app for OS X). It’s called Append to File, pretty slick so I’m gonna start using it for noting down things I should be remembering or just things that I want to remember.

~ by Mysteri0 on February 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
