Still Tired…

Well its Saturday again, thankfully today I didn’t sleep until 6 p.m. 😛 I was out of bed by noon. But god damn did I ever want to just sleep and sleep. The bed was nice and warm and I don’t really have anything important to do today, so I’m low on the motivation for getting up.

I think I need to find myself a hobby of some sort, but I don’t really know what and A hobby ends up being expensive no matter what it is 😦 I think I’ll just ride my mountain bike till my legs fall off, at least I’ve already spent the money on that and it gets me out into the fresh air. Just needs to warm up around here so I can start riding again.

~ by Mysteri0 on March 3, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
