Okay so I’m not off to a great start…

Well I’m off to a poor start out of the gate, but I’ll post today. I just bought myself a new soft ball glove and I’ve gotta go play some soft ball tomorrow for corporate challenge. Hopefully I won’t do to bad at it, its been awhile since I’ve played any kind of baseball..

I just completed 5 stars on all the songs in Guitar Hero II and I finished all the Medium songs. The Hard songs have already started kicking my ass, I need to learn to slide my hand up the guitar to hit the first fret it’s supposed to be easier to slide up than down, I guess I’ll just have to start playing.

~ by Mysteri0 on June 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
