Hooking the crack back up to my veins…

Well it looks like I’m going to start playing World of Warcraft again. Well have to see if I can stick it out a bit longer, I was at about level 50 or 51 my last character, I’ve been told that we can do the end game content with 5 to 10 people, no more 40+ raid parties and having to join a guild and stuff so hopefully thats true. Just gotta install it when I get home, only going to take like 5 hours to install it and download all the patches 😛

~ by Mysteri0 on June 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
