The Shakles of Addiction..

Well it was very short lived WoW session. I didn’t even complete an entire month. I cancelled that shit ASAP because I just couldn’t get into it. I should just sell my account to someone ๐Ÿ˜› I’m sure there is someone out there hurting for more wow accounts, maybe get a nice gold farmer…

So the last little bit I haven’t been up to much, I went and saw Transformers which was pretty good, if you go in expecting anything other than giant robots and explosions you’re insane as it’s a Michael Bay movie, there is going to be some semblance of a story, a love story and some awesome giant fucking explosions… Expecting anything else is just setting yourself up for disappointment.

Last night I went and saw Live Free or Die Hard, which was a good straight up action flick. I haven’t seen one of those since.. hmm what was the last good straight up action flick I saw? Anyways, it wasn’t bad, being rated PG13 didn’t really change much, just no crazy gore or swearing, the no swearing feels kind of odd, all the crazy things that happen the natural inclination is to say ‘Fuck!’ It was good over all though, well worth the $4.99 my buddy paid for me to get in! ๐Ÿ™‚

Tonight I’m off to see Weird Al at Ed Fest, something that happens at Capital Ex one of those summer carnival type setups we have every year, hopefully he’ll play some classics and some new stuff, I’m gonna try and snap some good pics of the Al in all his glory. The last time I saw him was in ’94 I think at the Jubilee Auditorium here in Edmonton so it’ll be cool to jam out to some polka again ๐Ÿ™‚

~ by Mysteri0 on July 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
