Day 1…

Well last night when I got home I went for a walk, took some pictures and used the geo logger to track my distance and time, I’ll upload that tonight sometime when I get home. It wasn’t bad..

This morning however I didnt’ get out of bed until 7:45, chucked on some clothes and ran out of the house for my walk. God damn was it chilly.. Took the camera and the geo logger with me again, I think I’m going to take that with me everytime just incase I see something interesting. It was too cold for me to bust out the SLR this morning so I’m going to upload a picture of a cool house I took with my crackberry.

The Die Hard House

The Die Hard House

~ by Mysteri0 on April 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
