Kahnnnnnn…..

Ugh, so I guess since about 6:30 last night my phone hasn’t been getting text messages or voice calls. I was still able to get blackberry messages and emails so I didn’t realize anything was wrong.

I woke up this morning and went to the mall, got home sat around and watched some TV from last night and then checked my phone because I was expecting a call, I tried to place a call and the call failed, so I called my voice mail and it failed as well.. Son of a.. I pulled the battery and the SIM and I got a bunch of txt messages and two voice mails.

Technology is my super power and my achilles heel…

~ by Mysteri0 on July 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
