Its Monday and the Stair Machine Hates Me……..

So today was another day of cardio and the stair machine is my nemesis, its trying to kill me one step at a time……

I did the full 40 minutes on the damn thing, I kept taking breaks and at 30 I got off and had to be screamed at to get back on… But I did get back on and finished the 10 minutes without stopping, so hopefully it’ll start to get easier with time. The only redeeming thing about the stairs is they just suck the calories out of you, I did almost double in 10 minutes on the stairs as I did for jogging for 20 minutes.

I’m going to be doing it twice a week with regular Kung Fit class on Friday.

~ by Mysteri0 on August 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
