Hmmm..

Well I haven’t blogged for awhile.. Been busy doing the same old same old..

Still going to Kung Fit.. still floating around 245 – 250 but things are getting easier so I’m getting stronger just not cutting much of the weight, it does dip about 2 pounds after the workout..

Reading still, just finished The Accidental Billionaires which is an interesting read . Started it after watching The Social Network.. Reading In Fifty Years We’ll All Be Chicks by Adam Carolla on my new Kindle. It’s a pretty decent comedy book so far, I’m about half finished..

I haven’t really been playing much in the video game department.. I bought Magicka and played about 15 minutes of it, not because it’s bad, far from it, my game ADD just seems to be in full effect.. I’ve been chugging through Dead Space 1 because I wanted to try Dead Space 2 because it’s a great game, but I’ve only been playing Dead Space 1 in like 45 minute chunks and I just get bored for no real reason as far as I can tell.. Same thing happens with Halo: Reach and CoD: Black Ops.. Just not that interested in them..

~ by Mysteri0 on February 17, 2011.

One Response to “Hmmm..”

  1. plz plz dear brother or sisternhelp me how I can relation with girls that I love shen&she was not now… Click http://www.l33turl.com/succeaa091745

Leave a Reply

 
