Why Am I Still Up?

Well I haven’t posted in the last couple of days, been a little busy with work and getting back in the swing of things after my little vacation. Had to work late Thursday and Friday I vegged for a bit then went out to Ceilis Irish Pub and Original Joes with my buddies Marek and Jakub and had a couple of beers. Slept till 1 in the afternoon on Saturday and today I’m going to be getting up in a little over 8 hours to go somewhere for breakfast, not really sure where, some bagel place or something, I’ll find out tomorrow. Also apparently my buddy Derrick might be hooking me up with some friend of the chicks he’s interested in at the moment but he’s half cut so who the fuck knows, I’m going to go over to Roger my other buddies place and see his kids and hang out with him and Derrick and I’ll grill his drunk ass tomorrow to find out what exactly is up.

~ by Mysteri0 on October 15, 2006.

Leave a comment